East Boston Social Centers
68 Central Square
East Boston, MA 02128
(617) 569-3221

Executive Director:

Justin Pasquariello jpasquariello@ebsoc.org

617-569-3221 ext. 112

 

Licensed and Accredited, Year-round Programs for Children ages 2 mo.-14 yrs old:

Early Learning Day Care Centers:   
Director: Michele D’Ambrosio mdambrosio@ebsoc.org

617-569-3221 ext. 106

Early Child Care Enrollment:

Carmen Oliva coliva@ebsoc.org

617-569-3221 ext. 120

 

School Age After-School Program & Summer Program:
Director: David Cali dcali@ebsoc.org

617-569-3221 ext. 119

School Age enrollment:

Kelly Silfes ksilfes@ebsoc.org

617-569-3221 ext. 109

 

Boston Youth Network (After-school program for youth)                      

Jason Torrey jtorrey@ebsoc.org

617-569-3221 ext. 110
Senior Programming:

Jeanne Spinazola jspinazola@ebsoc.org

617-569-3221 ext. 114


Information and Community Access:

Reception receptionist@ebsoc.org

(617) 569-3221 ext. 100

 

Events, Fundraising, Donations & Volunteering:
Director of Development: Marisa DiPietro mdipietro@ebsoc.org

617-569-3221 ext. 107
Se habla Español
Parliamo Italiano